January 3-5, 2020     2020 WINNERS

2020 Cory Ward, Chris Ward, Chris Staack, Scot Iverson 



January 4-6, 2019     2019 WINNERS

2019: , Cory Ward, Mike Peplinski, Doug Anderson, Stuart Lorentz



January 5-7, 2018     2018 WINNERS

2018: , Cory Ward, Mike Peplinski, Doug Anderson, Stuart Lorentz



January 6-8, 2017     2017 WINNERS

2017: Mike Peplinski, Doug Anderson, Charley Thompson, Jeff Thompson 



January 8-10, 2016     2016 WINNERS

2016 :Jeff Thune, Tony Trenberth, Marty Trenberth, Mark Thune



January 4-6, 2013     2013 WINNERS

2013 Tim Ebert, Grace Gabower, Brian Kopp, Susan Kawleski







Facility Rental

Consider Eau Claire Curling Club for your next Corporate fundraiser or event! READ MORE

Consider Joining!

We have leagues that fit everyone. READ MORE

Bonspiels Anyone?

Come out and enjoy one of our friendly and fun bonspiels! READ MORE
Contact Us

Eau Claire Curling Club

5530 Fairview Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54701



Club Information

Our Club sports 4 sheets of great ice that are in constant use by adults and kids alike. With a variety of leagues throughout the week we're sure there's something that can fit into your busy schedule. Fees are extremely reasonable.  If you require assistance in selecting a league that is right for you or your family, please contact our Club Manager at: manager@curlingclub.com.